"How You Make Others Feel About Themselves Says a lot about You" (Unknown)

Team Members

Corinthiah Brown BA,CAC III, Acu-Detox Specialist,Recovery Coach Trainer

image52

Founder - Executive Director

ext 5154 

cbrown@thedontlookbackcenter.org

Dr. Lacey Berumen PhD ,LAC Recovery Coach Trainer

image53

 Clinical Director 

ext 5154

Cornelia Dockins MA, CAC III

image54

Addiction Program Supervisor 

ext 5154

 cdockins@thedontlookbackcenter.org

Team Members

Shalon Bowens AA, CMCM Certified Recovery Coach

image55

  Programs Coordinator

ext 2157

  sbowens@thedontlookbackcenter.org

Nicole Jones,Certified Recovery Coach ,Event Coordinator

image56

Recovery Coach Coordinator 

ext  2157

njones@thedontlookbackcenter.org

Dayna Ferguson ,Artist, Certified Recovery Coach

image57

Transgender Outreach Project Manager

ext. 5275

dferguson@thedontlookbackcenter.org


Team Members

Sharee Talbot Certified Recovery Coach,Birthing Doula,State Notary

image58

Peer Mentoring Coordinator 

ext. 2157

 stalbot@thedontlookbackcenter.org 



Food Pantry Coordinator Data Entry

image59

Office Administrator Medical Biller & Coder

image60